facebook pixel Skip to main content

Testimonials

The Most Reviewed Jeweler in Ann Arbor & Washtenaw County One Of The Most Talked About Jewelers In Michigan!

We are thrilled with the final product

Oct. 27, 2022

We had a fantastic experience working with everyone at Lewis Jewelers for our engagements rings (Nicole and Libby were fantastic!). We are thrilled with the final product and will be coming back to get our wedding bands to match!!!! Thanks for a great experience.

- Nina L.

You just can't go wrong with this place

Oct. 22, 2022

Seriously some of the best customer service I’ve ever received. Kinda makes me regret ever buying anywhere else in the past. I worked with Masen, who shares the same passion about the timepiece I was buying and even managed to learn quite a bit more about it throughout the exchange. You just can’t go wrong with this place.

- Noley

Got it done just in time

Oct. 20, 2022

Working with Sara was an absolute pleasure. She helped us figure out what we wanted and got it done just in time! I recommend her very highly. Thank you!

- William B.

Great selection of watches

Oct. 7, 2022

Great selection of watches... DK and Paul where great help. Highly recommended.

- Ben T.

Prices always reasonable

Sept. 25, 2022

Best jewelry store ever. All of the staff are always friendly and helpful. Very attentive to what you want/like. Won’t go anywhere else. Prices are reasonable. New store is fantastic!

- Carl W.

Just proposed yesterday and she said YES

Sept. 18, 2022

If you are looking for the perfect engagement ring or any other jewelry need, this is the place. Visited in late July looking to create a wedding ring for my now fiancée (just proposed yesterday and she said yes! ☺️) and Lewis did not disappoint. We were helped by the amazing duo of Lucinda and Sara who walked us through every step of the process. Everyone at the location was kind and courteous, and the entire experience was amazing

- Thomas C.

They helped piece it all together

Sept. 8, 2022

We bought an engagement ring from Lewis Jewelers and were consistently treated to excellent and friendly service. Lewis Jewelers went above and beyond in helping us. When I wanted to propose on a trip but the ring wasn't going to be ready in time, they even placed our diamond in a temporary setting that I could use for the big day. I want to give a special thank you to Lucinda, who helped us throughout the whole process. Coming in, we knew what diamond shape we wanted, the range of quality, and a general idea of design. She helped piece it all together and worked with us to balance what we wanted with our budget. She pulled a range of options for the center stone, ordered a few extra for our next visit, and walked us through each stone in detail so we were fully comfortable with our choice. Lucinda was so kind and fun to work with from beginning to end and we truly appreciate all she did with us! Overall, I highly recommend Lewis Jewelers; it was very helpful to see a range of stones and settings in person and to be guided by the friendly and knowledgeable staff

- Patrick H.

Phenomenal Job assisting with my watch purchase

Sept. 6, 2022

Devin Lewis did a phenomenal job assisting me with my purchase. Lewis Jewelers has a very nice new facility, with very kind staff, and staff members that are extremely knowledgeable about the new high end watch market. It was a very detailed buying experience. I would highly recommend visiting Lewis Jewelers to anyone looking to make a purchase

- Adam S.

All done online and over the phone!

Aug. 26, 2022

I was searching for sapphire huggie earrings. I texted Lewis Jewelers because of the selection and service I received this summer. Carrie found me the perfect pair online, Muffy tried them on and sent a picture, and Mason helped with the purchase. All done online and over the phone! Wish I lived closer!

- Kristine S.

Their competence was apparent from the first consultation

Aug.12, 2022

Keith and his team did an amazing job with our custom engagement rings. The competence was apparent from our first consultation. We had a general idea of what we wanted, but didn't know every option out there. Day one Keith came prepared with examples in hand to show us what was possible for our somewhat unorthodox idea. We had another appointment immediately after with another jeweler who had not done their homework at all. The decision was immediately obvious right there and then where to give our business. I cannot state enough what an absolute pleasure it was to work with Keith and his team. Thank you for bringing our idea to life

- Thomas R.

She knows exactly my taste and budget

Aug. 3, 2022

Lucinda at Lewis Jewlers is the best. She is knowledgeable. ( she knows exactly my taste and budget. ). Friendly and so helpful. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a trinket

- Janet K.

Finding a good jeweler is like finding a good dentist

July 13, 2022

We love Lewis Jewelers. We'll never go to any other jewelers. The selections are great, they can make anything, and the staff is friendly, helpful, and trustworthy. Finding a good jeweler is like finding a good dentist. :)

- Robert M.

Outstanding in servicing my Omega watch

July 8, 2022

Lewis Jewelers was outstanding in servicing my Omega. Huge thank you to the team for getting it back to me so quickly!

- Jeff S.

I cannot speak more highly of my experience

July 3, 2022

I cannot speak more highly about my experience at Lewis Jewelers. DK was incredible to work with. I enjoyed his unmatched knowledge of watches and getting to learn more about the history of individual brands and models to help inform my purchase. DK's approach is rooted in an appreciation and passion for watches which shines through in everything he does. I will certainly be back to see DK and Lewis Jewelers!! Thank you again.

- Alex A.

No pushy No pressure

June 17, 2022

Each time during the past 2 years (5-6x) that I have been to Lewis Jewelers everyone who I worked with (Angel, Lucinda and Cara) have been so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. No pressure. No pushy salespeople. Just genuine service and pride for their work. I most appreciate that they offer insights and suggestions that make better what I wanted. Most recently, they reset an heirloom diamond into my wife’s wedding band. The “new” ring is spectacular and exceeded my highest expectations. Thank you.

- Chris S.

We purchased a Breitling and a Tag Heuer

June 11, 2022

This place is incredible. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Me and great friend when in there to purchase a Breitling and Tag Watch. They took great care of us and gave us a great price for both watches. I would highly recommend this Jeweler in the Ann Arbor, Michigan area. Ask for Mason Burch.

- Duane D.

We stopped by different stores but nothing compared to Lewis

May 29, 2022

We stopped by different stores, we had a variety of different experiences, but nothing came close to the care and service we received at Lewis Jewelers. Carrie took the time to get to know us as a couple and we walked away with a finished product that is absolutely stunning. This local business has so many great offerings and an even better staff. I would 10/10 recommend anyone looking for rings and more to stop by and give them a chanc

- Hunter R.

I didn't give a lot of time with my deadline...

May 20, 2022

Lewis Jewelers was fantastic. Carrie helped me with every step and all questions. She was thoughtful and made great selections. I didn’t give her a lot of time with a deadline and she made it happen! She was great. The quality and price were excellent as well. I would 10/10 recommend

- Luis V.

Wow! What an amazing buying experience.

May 12, 2022

WOW!!! what an amazing buying experience. My girlfriend and I went there with ideas of what we wanted in an engagement ring. We are both a bit OCD so we are quite detail oriented. We shared our ideas with Keith. He spent a LOT of time with us, hearing our thoughts and giving his thoughts and insight as well. A week later he had our ring designed on the computer. To see it pictured was amazing. After a few tweaks it went to manufacturing. A completely custom design was made in a short time. When I saw the ring it was astonishing and to say it sparkles a lot is a big understatement. Keith was great and all the staff there are very welcoming and kind. I own a business so I know good customer service when I see it. Lewis Jewelers has it going on. I highly recommend them.

- Michael H

The process could not have gone smoother

May 7, 2022

Lewis Jewelers is great! Friendly staff and amazing service! DK and and Masen helped me out with my latest purchase and the process could not have gone smoother! Thanks to them, I no have another of my dream timepieces! I definitely am a return customer! Couldn't be happier

- Gabriel O.

I set my sights on finding the best authorized dealer

April 25,2022

After researching the watch I was interested in purchasing, I set my sights on finding the best authorized dealer for the transaction. D.K. at Lewis Jewelers was a pleasure to work with and answered every question I had before making the purchase. Highly recommend.

- Dominic P.

Perfect Experience

April 18, 2022

Perfect experience with Lewis Jewelers. I went in to get a chain replaced on a simple necklace. Lucky for me Mason greeted me at the door and immediately took interest in my needs. I was walked through many wonderful options before I made my decision. I'm excited to get the necklace back, and couldn't be happier with the service. Honestly, if they called me back and said a dog ate it and ran off I'd still give them 5 stars on service alone.

- Jaiden K.

Such an easy and pain free process

April 9,2022

Working with Sara for my fiancée’s wedding ring and our wedding bands has been such a easy and pain free process…go to her for any of your jewelry wants/needs/or questions!

- Todd S.

Bought another watch with great service from Masen

March 21, 2022

Treated like a valued customer from the moment I walked in. Staff is extremely professional and friendly. Good stock and great prices. If they carried Rolex I would never shop anywhere else (hint, hint Lewis Jewelers). Bought another watch. Great service from Masen as usual. Can’t wait until they get into their new location and add a couple more brands (*cough* Rolex and Grand Seiko). Great service, great prices, great communication. The first and only place to shop for a watch.

- Jason N.

from the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcomed

March 10, 2022

Lewis Jewelers is amazing - from the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and listened to. Everyone is helpful and they make choosing the right jewelry effortless. I love working with Lucinda. She makes each visit special!

- JoAnn C.

I was able to tell him a story which he then created a CAD image

March 2, 2022

Keith was amazing in helping me get my custom piece designed and delivered. I am not overly artistic, and I was able to tell him a story that he rendered into CAD. We then iterated to something that my wife loved in a week or so. Compare and contrast to the other jeweler I contacted. After three months all I had was a terrible hand sketch. Thank you Keith and Lewis Jewelers.

- Darren S.

Always a great experience

Feb. 22,2022

Always a great experience, always a great selection. Thank You!

- Jef F.

They are a pillar within the community

Feb. 14, 2020

This establishment has been a pillar of the Ann Arbor community for many decades. Excellent products, excellent service, and highly personable people. They are truly focused on their customers. The only watch jewelry store that I would even ever consider doing business with.

- Gordon B.

They are trustworthy in everything

Feb. 3, 2022

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are trustworthy in everything from sales to repairs!

- Emma P.

They are the

Jan. 20,2022

Lewis Jewelers is the only jewelry store you will ever deal with after your first purchase. The selection is outstanding with customer care and service being even better. Pricing is fair and offers true value. Don't fall for the gimmicks others use by offering large discounts and are overpriced. If you need a repair, it is done quickly and brings your item back to new condition. Simply put, they are the "Gold Standard" for Jewelry Stores!

- Paul U.

Lewis Jewelers does it again

Jan. 8, 2022

Lewis Jewelers does it again. I went to Lewis to purchase a ring for an upcoming vacation. Jon and Lucinda worked together to find me the perfectly elegant piece that I will love forever. The staff is so welcoming and friendly and the service is top notch. I will never go anywhere else for my jewelry purchases.

- Christina R.

If your looking for a watch...

Jan. 1, 2022

If you’re looking for a watch then DK is the person you want to see There was no pressure and a pleasure to do business with.

- Thomas M.

Very pleaed with my new Omega Seamaster

Dec. 23, 2021

D.K and Masen were a pleasure to talk to and had great advice. They were flexible and provided good information throughout the process. It was great discussing some of the products omega, amongst others, has to offer with them . Am very pleased with my Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra. Would definitely come back again 10/10

- Alex W.

She didn't talk us into more than we wanted

Dec. 14, 2021

My husband and I were shopping for a wedding band to replace an older one. We were helped in a timely fashion on a very busy holiday shopping day. The employee who helped us was polite and worked to help us find what I wanted. I was happy that she didn’t try to sell us more than we wanted. My ring was ready within two days, quicker than we anticipated and pick-up was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend giving Lewis Jewelers a try if you are looking to make a jewelry purchase.

- Audrey A.

I was very nervous about picking out my engagement ring

Nov. 1, 2021

My name is Kimberly I was very nervous going shopping to pick out my dream ring 💍 you see I don't know much about jewelry this is my first investment. I can't even begin to say how thankful I was for Lewis Jewelers never has there been kinder people to work with. Especially Lucinda !!! She was so patient with me and kind, She taught me about diamonds showed me the difference between colors and qualities, natural and labgrown. Also when I found what I wanted to do she moved mountains to get it for a price I could handle, even called the companies to see if they could design my ideas so I could see it first before it was made. Lucinda became my friend through this process we talked about life's struggles. When I had to pause things for a little bit she was able to jump right back in and help me when I came back because she saved all my info. Today I finally have my dream ring thanks to this wonderful store and it's absolutely amazing employees I think you'll be blessed if you try them. I can't give them enough stars !!!! Lucinda you will see this customer again!! I'm recommending you to everyone. And I have to add Lewis Jewelers really gave me a great deal. Thank you guys from one totally happy customer my forever ring is gorgeous 😍 ❤ ♥ Hugs Lucinda 5 stars 🌟 for you too!!

- Kimberly B.

The custom ring was exactly what I wanted

Oct. 20, 2021

As always they were amazing pleasant and a joy to work with. Went out of the way to make sure everything was perfect. The custom ring was exactly as wanted !! Thank you Keith and the rest of the staff.

- Noone N.

I was very impressed with Lewis Jewelers

Oct. 15,2021

I was very impressed with Lewis Jewelers. The knowledge and concern expressed by their staff to ensure you get exactly what you need to the highest standards is a rare commodity today. Thank you!

- Ke Jo S.

My fiance' had no idea what he wanted

Sept. 20,2021

The staff was super helpful and personable. My fiancé had no idea what he wanted in a wedding band, and the staff was super patient and made sure he was comfortable with his choice.

- Alyson M.

They took their time and educated us

Sept. 2,2021

Lisa and Libby made our engagement ring shopping experience a pleasure. They took their time and educated us and we're really happy with what we picked out. I'd highly recommend Lewis Jewelers.

- Nils J.

She listened to exactly what I wanted

August 14,2021

I'm updating my review of Lewis Jewelers. See paragraph below for my original review from a couple of years ago. Lucinda and Lewis have done it again! They helped me find the ring of my dreams (again). She listened to exactly what I wanted. We tried on rings in the store and she brought in more for me overnight. She found exactly what I was dreaming of and kept it within our discussed budget. Best experience ever. Lewis Jewelers is the only option for fine jewelry in the Ann Arbor area. I have been going to Lewis over the years and always been completely satisfied with my experience. They are trust-worthy, not pushy, nice, and really listen to what the customer wants. Lucinda recently helped us find the perfect diamond ring. They initially didn't have what we wanted in store (we were looking at a more unusual cut) and within days had options of loose stones for us to pick from. They even had the ring ready on the same day before we left for vacation! I highly recommend Lewis & their staff.

- Liz M.

They actually gave me the BEST value while selling my jewelry

July 30,2021

Like many people, I had some major financial setbacks over the last year and had to sell some jewelry. It was a nerve wracking experience but the people at Lewis were so professional and kind (at the same time) no judgement. One thing that made me feel a lot better about dealing with then is that it turned out they actually gave me the best value for what I did end up selling to them when I took the pieces I didn't sell to a couple of other places and was low balled on their value. When I'm in a position to buy again, this is the first place I'll patronize.

- Llana H.

And they didn't even charge me

July, 25,2021

We love Lewis Jewelers! They always take great care of us. I took my custom made earrings in for repair and they didn't even charge me, as it had only been about a year and half of wearing the earrings. What a wonderful surprise gesture!! Such great customer service from them as always!!

- Holly G.

I wanted to upgrade my ring

July, 21,2021

Sarah and Angel were wonderful. I came in without knowing what I wanted to upgrade my ring to for our anniversary, but they helped me find the right design to be customized just for me. Thank you ladies for all the help and for your amazing patience!

- Paige E.

Great staff and Paul is awesome

July 14, 2021

Great staff and PAUL IS AWESOME. I live out of state and HE PERSONALLY HANDLES ALL OF MY WATCHES. Thank you for all you do and please everyone deal with PAUL I will personally guarantee your SATISFACTION

- P.B.

I needed a last minute gift idea

July 6,2021

Masen Burch knocked it out of the park! I needed a last minute gift idea for my wife's 40th b-day. Shopping for gifts, especially jewelry, can be challenging. Masen was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth. Great experience. Will definitely be back.

- Douglas S.

I found the perfect gift for my granddaughter

June 29,2021

Really good services, attentive, helpful staff and beautiful, affordable jewelry to high end designer jewelry, even fantastic Turkish made jewelry. I found a perfect gift for my granddaughter! Have also had jewelry repair done there. Honest answers to questions and no "hard sell". I could take my time making decisions. Have lived here many years and have always done business with Lewis Jewelers. (Also easy parking!)

- Nola T.

Best authorized Omega Dealer

June 23, 2021

Best Omega Authorized Dealer in Michigan!! Ask for DK! Super helpful, very knowledgeable, and professional. Was able to pick out the exact Seamaster Diver 300 and Aqua Terra I was looking for.

- Vishnu C.

I had an excellent experience

June 14, 2021

A prong broke on my Diamond and a friend recommended Lewis Jewelers in Ann Arbor. I had an excellent experience! Customer service was great and got my ring back even sooner than they promised. Would definitely use this jewelry store for all my jewelry needs!

- Linda L.

This is for me THE ONLY place to go

June 3, 2021

Always an amazing experience at Lewis Jewelers! I've worked with a few different folks here and they're always pleasant, straightforward, and provide exemplary customer service. This is for me the ONLY place to buy jewelry in the Ann Arbor area! Special shout out to Lucinda for my most recent purchase!!

- Steven S.

Fantastic experience every time I go in

May13, 2021

Fantastic experience every time I go in. Went in and looked at a watch the first time and was helped immediately. All my questions were answered in detail. Next I went in to find something for my wife. Extremely helpful showed me many different things in the price range I was shopping for. Very patient and wonderful customer service. As far as I'm concerned this is the only place I will ever shop for jewelry in the future. Thank you all so much keep up the great work! They have gained another customer for life!!!

- Dustin H.

They have asisted with some of life's most precious moments

May 5, 2021

We (our family) love this place! Libby is awesome. They have assisted with some of life's most special moments. From engagement/wedding rings, and other family moments. Thank you for your great service!

- Alicia F.

Lewis Jewelers is THE BEST!

April 23, 2021

Lewis Jewelers is THE BEST! We've been going these for 30 years, and purchased countless items. Although DK is our guy, everyone is gracious, knowledgeable, and terrific. We're done shopping around - we go directly to Lewis.

- Michael C.

Was amazing to work with

April 18,2021

Libby was awesome! She helped us find the right gift and was amazing to work with!!

- Kevin H.

Found the perfect ring within an hour

April 3,2021

We stopped in after visiting multiple stores in our area. Someone referred us to go to Lewis where we met Shawn. She and my fiance found the perfect ring within an hour. It was a type she never expected and noone else had shown her previously. She even helped calm me down after finding out how much it was. I can honestly say that if we had bought somewhere else, we would have bought the wrong ring. Thank you Shawn!

- Nicholas V.

My ring looks incredible

March 27, 2021

I reached out to Lewis Jewelers in order to get an old and very sentimental ring resized. Not only was the staff incredibly friendly and informative of the process, they finished my ring in a fraction of the time originally earmarked. My ring looks incredible! They also kindly re-polished a 30 year old ring so well that it looks like new! Thank you so much from a very satisfied customer!

- Jodi W.

I especially like how I can make payments

March 22,2021

We purchased my fiancée's wedding band at this location and it was a pleasant and easy experience. I especially like how we can make payments on the ring until we need to take it out of the sore with out interest accruing. The store is always clean and some one helps you right away.

- Emily L.

I had so much fun shopping

March 18,2021

I was very nervous when I first started the process of getting an engagement ring, but after finding a design from Lewis Jewelers, I got connected to Shawn Rummel who made my experience amazing! I had fun shopping, I felt taken care of, and the customer service I received from Shawn specifically was the best part. All of my shopping was over the phone through call and texts since I live in New York as well, so the fact that I am so pleased despite never having actually been at the store physically or met with Shawn face to face speaks volumes to the care and service that this store offers. I will be doing my jewelry shopping from here for the rest of my life. I now recommend this place to my peers who are looking to get engaged or buy jewelry. Thank you for the amazing

- Justin R.

You will not be disappointed

March 2,2021

My fiancée and I were looking for the best place to purchase an engagement ring and I was absolutely thrilled when I came across Lewis Jewelers. Before proposing I went in and was immediately helped by the staff. They were able to walk me through all the options and provided me different suggestions. Once having had a better understanding of all the components of a ring, a few weeks later we came back and worked with Paul. Having worked with him was an incredible experience as he walked us through all of our options. He took his time with us and explained everything as clearly as possible. I cannot say enough positive things about Paul. I would highly recommend for anyone interested in purchasing Jewelry to stop by Lewis Jewelers. You will not be disappointed.

- Steven E.

Lewis Jewelers should be your first stop

Feb. 20,2021

I purchased an Omega Seamaster Professional 300M from D.K. at Lewis Jewelers. He showed the utmost professionalism and treated me like family throughout the entire process. D.K. is a true watch enthusiast with decades of experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be coming to Lewis Jewelers for all of my future watch and jewelry purchases! If you are looking for a watch from Omega, Tudor, Tag Heuer, Breitling, or Seiko, D.K. and Lewis Jewelers should be your first stop!

- Jordan M.

Love, Love, Love it here

Feb. 4,2021

Lewis Jewelers was recommended to me from multiple family members in the area. I'm from Troy, so I can 100% say it's worth the drive. Keith and his team are nothing but the best. They're professional, knowledgeable, and kind. No matter the distance; I will forever make the drive. Love, love, love it here !

- Megan C.

I love everything about them

Feb. 1,2021

I love everything about them. Whether it's a small job or a custom piece they are the ultimate professionals. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

- Diane C.

What an awesome first time experience

Jan. 16, 2021

What an awesome first time experience with Paul today and Lewis Jewelers! I went in for a repair on a David Yurman piece instead of driving to Somerset. He quickly repaired my pendant and cleaned all my jewelry I had on! Amazing customer service! This is my new jewelry store! Thank you Paul and Lewis Jewelers!

- Pamela P.

They made us a custom matching band and now we can't tell which is the original

Jan. 7, 2021

Great products and service. They were able to custom make a wedding band that matched exactly to the existing one, so much alike you can't even tell which is the original! I go back every year and will continue to do so.

- Keith M.

I had never stepped into a jewelry store before and had no clue

Dec. 28, 2020

I walked into Lewis Jewelers with a tattered heirloom ring which was missing its diamonds, that I was hoping to use as an engagement ring. I had never stepped into a jewelers before, so I had no clue what the following process looked like (or if it was even possible)! Immediately upon entering the store, I was greeted with the smiling faces of Shawn and Lucinda. They were extremely patient yet enthusiastic about educating me about each step required to get me what I wanted - I learned about the diamond rating scale, looked at diamonds under magnifying scopes, learned about lab-grown diamonds, and the ring repair options. Repairing the ring itself was complex, since it was in very poor shape to start. But the jewelers at Lewis worked their magic, and made it possible! I decided to pair the ring with a lab-grown diamond because I liked the contrast of a modern technological (ethical) diamond in an old heirloom. And the team made all of this possible in just 3 weeks!! I chose Lewis Jewelers because of the positive reviews I saw online, and here's a glowing +1

- Aman T.

Promptly responded via email, assisted and made sure my order was shipped out Asap

Dec. 20, 2020

he customer service was literally amazing! Kyle responded promptly via email, assisted and made sure my order was shipped out Asap! They even said it would be gift wrapped! This is my first time purchasing something from Lewis and I will definitely buy again and recommend. Thank you!

- Kenneth S.

We have four reputable Jewelers within a few miles from our home, but choose to make the drive into Ann Arbor because these people know what they’re doing!

Dec. 14, 2020

Thank you to Paul for all his assistance in helping my husband and I select a new diamond for my ring. My husband bought my ring at Lewis Jewelers when we were engaged, and since then we have built on it. Paul was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and explained the different cuts, clarities and answered all our questions. He was great to work with! We have four reputable Jewelers within a few miles from our home, but choose to make the drive into Ann Arbor because these people know what they're doing! Thank you for creating an incredibly stunning ring for us!

- Juliemarie K.

Whether your spending $50 or $50,000 they go the extra mile

Dec. 12, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Lewis Jewelers. The staff is so helpful. Top-notch, trustworthy service, and gorgeous inventory. They even gift-wrapped my daughter's Hanukkah present. Whether you're spending $50 or $50,000 these guys go the extra mile.

- Abby R.

All the staff is friendly and courteous

Dec. 10, 2020

Sara is amazing! She is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. All of the staff is friendly and courteous. They are my sole source for all things jewelry related.

- Doug T.

Only provided pictures and they made a ring I am very happy with

Dec. 3, 2020

Jonathan was very knowledgeable and kept in touch throughout the process. I'm a particular person and only provided pictures of another ring and he had a ring made that I'm very happy with. 10/10 would recommend

- Ryan M.

Completely thrilled with my custom necklaces

Dec. 1, 2020

Shawn always exceeds expectations in all areas! She is a pleasure to work with and strives for the best outcome. Completely thrilled with the outcome of the necklaces! She took earring I wasn't using anymore and made them into gorgeous necklaces🥰 Thank you so much Shawn! I look forward to giving to my girls for Christmas!!

- Noelle D.

I live more than an hour away, but they are always my first call

Nov. 30, 2020

I have purchased two Omega watches from DK at Lewis Jewelers. First and foremost, DK is just a great person. He's knowledgeable, courteous and extremely pleasant to work with. Engage in even a short conversation with him and it becomes apparent that he's passionate about what does and is genuinely interested in helping his customers make the right purchase for them. Whether you're looking at less expensive Seiko or more expensive Omega or Breitling watches, he's equally knowledgeable and invested in helping you explore each brand's catalogue. Lastly, Lewis Jewelers has had a very good selection of watches each time I have visited and I have always found their prices to be very fair. I'm the kind of person who shops around anytime I make a big purchase and try to find what I what for the best possible price. I've visited many Jewelers and looked at many watches and I haven't found a jeweler that I believe is as fair as Lewis Jewelers. In fact, even though I live more than an hour away from their store, they are my first call anytime I am looking for something within a brand they carry. I would highly recommend taking the time to visit their store or, if you're further away, taking the time to give DK a call to inquire about a product. Simply put, their customer service is outstanding in an age where many other businesses are giving those considerations less of a priority.

- Ross B.

As a gay couple, you never know how you will be treated

Nov. 26, 2020

Great customer service from Libby! As a gay couple you never know how you will be greeted. Libby made our search for the perfect rings fun and relaxed. We are thrilled with our selection.

- Tracy G.

Exceeded our expectations and very fair prices

Nov. 20, 2020

They exceeded our expectations and there prices are very reasonable. I strongly recommend them.

- Paul B.

Fair prices and they earned my business

Nov. 16, 2020

Beautiful store, fine merchandise, helpful staff, fair prices, they earn my business.

- Stephen W.

I love my new custom ring

Nov. 11, 2020

I am so in love with the custom ring that they designed for me. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Great service, great people, great communication. I can't imagine being happier. I highly recommend Lewis Jewelers and Keith!

- Rachelle E.

I came to sell some of my old jewelry

Nov. 7,2020

I came in to sell some of my gold jewelry and I was helped by Lucinda. She was great! She was super nice and very patient with me. I felt very comfortable with her. Great experience. I will be going back with more of my old, unused jewelry!

- Robin S.

Made me feel comfortable

Nov. 3, 2020

Really great staff. Made me feel comfortable and worked with me within my budget. Helped me design the perfect ring and took less than 1 month to fabricate it.

- Alec V.

We never felt pressured into anything

Nov. 1,2020

Absolutely loved our experience with Lewis Jewelers. Paul was knowledgeable, patient, and very accommodating with us. We never felt pressured into anything. Would not hesitate recommending Lewis Jewelers!

- Nathan K.

I love my new watch

Oct. 29,2020

I had a wonderful experience with DK and Lewis Jewelers when purchasing my watch. DK was very friendly and helpful. The transaction went smoothly, the delivery was secure and lightning quick, and I love my watch! I will definitely be coming back for my next timepiece.

- Hao L.

You walk in as a customer and leave as friends

Oct. 27,2020

The only Jewelry Store I would ever think of visiting. Professional and trustworthy. Prices are more than fair. Wide range of choices and they do beautiful custom pieces. You walk in as a customer and leave as friends. I've been going to Lewis Jeweler's for too many years to count. Yikes! 45 yrs! Thank you David and staff.

- Brenda S.

Great service and Veteran friendly

Oct. 19,2020

Great service and Veteran friendly

- David H.

They designed the ring right there on the spot

Oct. 14,2020

Libby and Keith were amazing to work with! They designed a ring right there on the spot as we discussed what we wanted. The ring came a few weeks later as promised and they were very helpful with some changes after the ring was made. Definitely would recommend Lewis Jewelers!

- Jeff S.

Above and beyond anyone's expectations

Oct. 13,2020

Above and beyond anyone's expectations. There's a reason I've been doing business with them for half a century.

- Michael B.

Repaired my medic alert bracelet

Sept. 12, 2020

Courteous service and beautiful, well designed jewelry are the hallmarks of Lewis Jewelers. My most recent visit brought a welcome surprise. I needed a bracelet repaired, but not just any bracelet ... My Medic Alert! I have several drug allergies (like aspirin), which could kill me, which is why I wear it. They took it and said they would RUSH, giving me a 4 day estimate rather than the usual 10-14 days. But they completed the work, beautifully done, the very same day! Now that's personal, caring service. Thanks Lewis!

- Susan S.

I can't say enough about Lewis Jewelers

Sept. 4, 2020

I can't say enough about John and his staff at Lewis Jewelers! I had a Wonderful experience and will continue to go back for all of my jewelry needs! A special "Thank You" to John for helping me with picking out my "Freedom" ring! It is absolutely stunning! I can't help but look at it constantly! You have a Once again made me a very happy lady!♥️

- Sandy Y.

August 26, 2020

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Lewis Jewelers! They made me feel like family as soon as I walked through the door! Not only did they help me sort through a myriad of rings to pick out the perfect one, they helped me pick the perfect ring for the best price! Would definitely highly recommend for anyone in the market, and I definitely plan on doing business here in the future! Thank you Lucinda for making a daunting experience significantly easier and even enjoyable!

- Jake B.

I would rate the customer service 25 out of 10

July 5,2020

My boyfriend and I went in to just browse rings when we met Shawn. She was so welcoming and friendly and made us feel right at home. She was flexible with our budget and was able to get us the most bang for our buck. Not once did we feel pressured to buy something we didn't want, and she really listened to our wants, and got to know us and our style to suggest the perfect ring! We had browsed rings elsewhere previously and it was not nearly as good of an experience as the one we had today. I would rate her customer service a 25 out of 10. She was absolutely amazing! We will definitely be going back to Lewis for ANY jewelry needs and I will always ask for Shawn! I cannot recommend her enough.

- Rebecca K.

They even answered questions I didn't think to ask.

July 1, 2020

Share Thank you Lewis Jewelers! I worked with both Sarah & Keith and they were wonderful. I'd have to imagine given their service, that they are a representation of the culture of Lewis Jewelers and I highly recommend. In other stores I've had service people who are pushy and try to sell me on items outside of my budget, or they are dismissive of me and don't take the time to get to know what I'm looking for. My experience at Lewis Jewelers was the exact opposite - they took the time to know what I was looking for and gave me patient answers to my questions. They even answered questions for me that I didn't think to ask! They were kind, patient, and not pushy with me. I highly recommend Lewis Jewelers for anyone looking for great service and a huge selection! Thank you!!

- Ashley G.

I had zero knowledge about diamonds

June 30,2020

I had the honor of working with Sara Dalipi. I had zero knowledge of any sort of diamond. She took the time to explain what to look for and helped me design the perfect engagement ring for my now fiancé. I highly recommend Lewis Jewelers!

- Dane G.

The best choice I could have made

June 28,2020

Going to Lewis Jewelers for my engagement ring was the best choice I could have made. Paul has been incredibly kind and helpful. He made shopping for an engagement ring very simple, and he knew just how to accommodate us. I was even fortunate to have the ring finalized in less than a week(!). The rest of the staff there were likewise very warm and friendly. My new fiancé and I are very happy.

- Brandon M.

Service is Everything

June 27, 2020

All the people that assisted me were extremely friendly and helpful. I took my watch there for service. The time frame was expected to be 2 weeks. And the watch was serviced on time. I also had questions about a 50 year old family watch. I thought it needed service and it just needed a minor adjustment. I will recommend Lewis Jewelry to everyone. Service is everything.

- Mary R.

It\'s a pleasure dealing with some of the best guys in the business

June 20,2020

As always it's a pleasure dealing with some of the best guys in the business. They worked back and forth with me for awhile to pick the specific Breitling Navitimer that I was looking for. Thank you again D.K. and Jonathan.

- Chad H.

They were professional yet made it fun

June 16, 2020

We went to Lewis Jewelers for an engagement ring, the experience and staff members were outstanding! They were professional and yet made it fun. Lucinda went above and beyond to make sure I found my perfect ring. She explained everything about a ring and the diamond in a way we would understand. We will definitely be coming back for our jewelry. If your looking for jewelry go visit Lucinda!

- Chelsea D.

Best customer service!

June 12, 2020

Best customer service! Was able to walk right in and get my necklace fixed right away ! Thanks again I feel whole again!

- Ali M.

I was happy to see my friends at Lewis

June 8, 2020

After three months of being sequestered at home because of the Corona-19 virus threat I was ecstatic to see my friends at Lewis Jewelers. So happy in fact that I bought a few bracelets that will complement my collection.

- Scott B.

I wouldn\'t trust anyone but them

May 29,2020

Incredible customer service and integrity. As a 20+ year customer, most recently, I had Lewis Jewelers repair a vintage Rolex. The quality of service is unparalleled, and they went above and beyond in ensuring the work was performed satisfactorily. Lewis Jewelers has been and will continue to be my only recommendation to anyone. They have worked hard to earn my trust, and D.K. is a consummate professional who has your best interests in heart. In every experience, the staff is fair, honest, and customer-focused. Whether it's purchasing a small gift for my nieces or refurbishing a family heirloom, I wouldn't trust anyone but them.

- Michael A.

My family has been shopping at Lewis for 20 years

May 8,2020

My family has been shopping at Lewis for well over 20 years. Great selection in stock and a wide reach for special jewelry selections. They are always ready to do whatever the situation calls for! A special thanks for setting up a selection for me to view outside during the covid19 crisis.

- Nils R.

I would give them 10 stars if I could

May 7,2020

Everyone at Lewis Jewelers was a pleasure to work with. I would give them 10 stars if that were an option.

- Dwight H.

He treated me like a lifelong customer the second i picked up the phone

May1,2020

DK from Lewis Jewelers gave me a personal call only an hour after I texted them about a watch I was quite interested in. He treated me like a lifelong customer the second I picked up the phone. He was so accommodating and helpful. Only 4 days later did I receive my gorgeous new Seiko Prospex Alpinist SPB119. That one 20 minute phone all alone will keep me coming back for future watch and jewelry purchases there for as long as I live.

- Shawn F.

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for jewelry

April 30,2020

Paul has been a huge help with the process of finding my girlfriend and I the perfect engagement ring! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for Jewelry, They also have a nice selection of Seiko watches at great prices. I will continue to use them anytime I need to buy Jewelry (or a watch for myself)

- Andrew W.

I wanted a really unique wedding band and couldn't find it anywhere

April 21,2020

Amazing selection of jewelry, their customer service can not be beat! They definitely have a customer for life. They helped my fiancé design my engagement ring from scratch, and helped me pick out a matching band. I wanted a really unique band and I couldn't find it anywhere, but Lewis jeweler's has many variations of the design I wanted! They sized my ring in the store in 45 minutes, so so impressed with this business. Ask for Lucinda!

- Vivian L.

David and his team are second to none

March 27,2020

David and his team are second to none. Over twenty years of valued service and unique, personal solutions for all of my jewelry and accessory needs. Very fair. Good luck and stay safe. Thanks!

- AC H.

Very knowledgable staff where watch sales are concerned

March 26,2020

Very knowledgeable staff where watch sales and repair are concerned. I've had nothing but first rate service every time I've come into the shop!

- Seyth M.

Customer service here is beyond exceptional

March 25,2020

My fiancé had a great experience designing a ring with Keith. When I went in to get it resized it was finished the same day! Customer service here is beyond exceptional.

- Samantha O.

What they don't have in house, they will go out of their way to order in

March 18,2020

Wonderful experience, every time. My fiancé purchased my engagement ring, (amongst a few other gorgeous pieces) from them. What they don't have in-house, they will go out of their way to order in. I was incredibly surprised that they were able to acquire the center stone of my ring in the desired cut, color and clarity. Thank you, Sara and David, for your service expertise! We will be back for our wedding bands.

- Duna M.

They are the BEST!

March 15,2020

Shawn and Lucinda were excellent! Helped us with all our questions and was able to find/ design just what we wanted. They are the BEST!

- Shelley R.

Very accommodating and welcoming

March 2, 2020

We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We found wedding bands for both of us within minutes of arriving.Very accommodating and welcoming!

- Erica G.

Lewis Jewelers is not selling products, they are selling family owned pride

Feb. 28,2020

Share I was so happy with my experience this past Saturday at Lewis Jewelers. I was looking for an engagement ring for my girlfriend (fiancé to be!), and I felt like the service from all of their staff is timely and impeccable! Paul Hering was a fantastic resource. He will tell you up front that he is a certified gemologist. He definitely knows his stuff. He took my girlfriend and I through many different styles of rings and his rule was to keep 3-4 rings at most. With his strategy, we narrowed it down to two beauties and I feel very confident I'll have the right ring when I get down on one knee. Paul actively listened to me, my girlfriend, and her mom and actively put valuable input into the conversation. Lewis Jewelers is not trying to sell a product, they are selling family owned pride since 1921 and it shows. Paul told me specifically that they don't sell warranties. They stand behind their jewelry and will work with you as a customer for life. Absolutely pleased with my experience, and they can expect me as a regular customer in the future.

- Benjamin M.

Whether you are purchasing items big or small

Feb. 22,2020

Lewis Jewelers has always been our go-to place. Whether purchasing items big or small, the service is the same - Excellent.

- Pete P.

Paul made the process simple and easy

Feb. 14,2020

Everyone was so kind and willing to work with me and my girlfriend as we looked at engagement rings. Paul made the process simple and easy, and through Lewis Jewelers my girlfriend has a custom made and absolutely gorgeous ring! These people are the best. They work within your price range and don't try and scam you at all (something I was honestly worried about when we first started our ring shopping adventure). Definitely come here for your jewelry needs. They've made our dreams come true! ❤️

- Geoffrey M.

They do all my repairs

Feb. 5,2020

Share Although I don't wear expensive shiny jewelry, I go to Lewis Jewelers for repairs. The staff is always welcoming and nice, even though I'm sure they see my diamond-free wedding band. Last week Shawn and Lucinda helped me with a new silver ring that was a bit small. Lucinda had me put it on, looked at the fit, took it to the back room, and was back in 2 minutes. Fixed! They also didn't charge me. Wow. Thanks ladies!

- Anita D.

The whole experience was a joy

Jan 30,2020

I went into Lewis Jewelers during the busy Christmas Holiday with an idea in mind. As busy as they were, I was made to feel they had all the time in the world for me. The whole staff welcomed me then and directed me to Keith Largin who is the 'custom design specialist'. He took time with me to discuss design using my collection of heirloom stones. The whole experience was a joy and very exciting to finally begin creating the rings I had envisioned in my mind. The thing I most appreciated about the experience is that I felt heard by Keith. He took my vision and meshed it with his creativity and expertise and was able to present to me some very beautiful designs. Once we put the designs on the computer, we were able to refine them further until a decision was made

- Kelly F.

Super easy to deal with

Jan. 18,2020

Super easy to deal with, they worked with me on my fiancee's wedding ring. Literally half the price of Tiffany's.

- Ship

They sized my heirloom ring down for me

Jan. 7,2020

Share I cannot leave enough positive reviews for the team at Lewis. They helped me design my bride's engagement ring and band based on what we liked and our budget: everything from ordering the stone I had in mind to designing the setting piece by piece. They sized my heirloom ring down for me - which was no easy task given its engraved designs! Not only do they create beautiful products; they also consistently greet us with familiarity, warmth, and joy. We do not take that for granted, and we appreciate it more than words can say.

- Lori-Jene B.

Exceeded my expectations within my budget

Dec. 16,2019

Paul was incredibly helpful in educating me in all areas of what I was looking for and finding something that exceeded my expectations well within my budget! Highly recommend!

- Kyle M.

They sell ethically sourced stones

Dec. 13,2019

We really value the opportunity to shop locally, and Lewis Jewelers was so friendly that it made shopping with them a pleasure. We worked with Keith to design a unique wedding band that perfectly matched my engagement ring (engagement ring was from Europe). They did a free CAD design with multiple views and multiple designs, so we could see what each option would look like on my hand and what the rings would look like together. They took great care of my jewelry when I leant it to them for the design process. They offered us free polishing just before the wedding. They also provided free repair when one of the stones fell out within the first year. Also they sell ethically sourced stones. :-)

- Samantha L.

I love my redesigned ring!

Dec. 10,2019

Shawn was so helpful, I love my re-designed ring! I'm so glad I came here, everyone is so friendly & knowledgeable! I will be back for all my jewelry needs.

- Christine R.

He helped us find just the right stone for our daughter

Nov. 30,2019

Johnathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us find just the right stone for our daughter. Highly recommend this store. They have a lot of items that are not on display, but if you're looking for something specific they'll help you find it.

- Amber S.

My husband and I had the most awesome, fun afternoon...

Oct. 30,2019

My husband and I had the most awesome, fun afternoon working with the great team of Libby & DK. We came to look for our 50th Anniversary gifts to each other. Knowing this was emotional and a special gift she took time to listen to what I was looking for. Never pushing us into a decision but gave us several choices of styles to look at, try on and educate us about the pieces we liked. My husband then worked with DK to purchase a watch. I believe his passion and knowledge was one deciding factor into making a solid choice. After deciding on our pieces they worked to size and make adjustments to our jewelry, advise us of future service and left us with a hug, hand shake and congratulations. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Libby, DK and the entire Lewis Jeweler team!

- Barbara S.

We live out of state...

Oct. 27,2019

Keith is awesome. So helpful. My husband wanted a Maize and Blue ring for me for my birthday. Keith helped my husband design it and kept us informed during the whole process via texts and emails. We live out of state, coming into town for football games. I was a little nervous due to never seeing the ring in person until it was finished. We picked up my ring yesterday and I just love it. We will definitely call in Keith for any future jewelry needs, and will recommend him and Lewis Jewelers to all my friends. Thank you!!

- Joni B.

I wasn't sure where to take it to get it repaired.

Oct. 10,2019

The jeweler that made my engagement ring is no longer in business, so, when I lost a stone from my ring, I wasn't sure where to take it to get repaired. My cousin suggested that I take it to Lewis and I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Libby was so friendly and helpful. She was very respectful and mindful of my budget and provided me with several options for repairing my ring. I ultimately opted for the most extensive repair for the ring and I am beyond pleased with the results. My engagement ring looks better now than it did 19 years ago when I first got it. I would highly recommend Lewis jewelers and will certainly go back there for any of my jewelry needs.

- Kathryn P.

Lewis Jewelers literally saved my day!

Sept. 21,2019

Lewis Jewelers, literally saved my day. Came in, found exactly what I was looking for and with great quality. Excellent service and educated me to the point where I felt confident that I was making the right choice!

- Elias C.

If your looking for a trusted Advisor

Sept. 11,2019

DK is a true luxury timepiece professional- even Swiss trained. If you are looking for a trusted advisor for an extraordinary timepiece, take time to stop into Lewis Jewelers. For over five years I have purchased top luxury brands from Lewis and they have always been superb on the sale and just as important- the post sale service. Aside from timepieces- I also know that Lewis has a terrific reputation with diamonds and other specialties.

- Ron S.

I would Highly Recommend

Sept 4, 2019

Lewis did a great job on a standard resizing and on a more complicated reworking. They took a terrible job done by another jeweler and turned it into exactly what I wanted. It was also very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend!!

- Kate M.

I am a repeat customer so needless to say this is my goto jewelry store.

Aug. 15,2019

They helped me get a gold ring for my girlfriend. Only took then one day and it was engraved. Exceeded my expectations, I am a repeat customer so needless to say this is my goto jewelry store.

- Justin S.

We fell in love with Lewis Jewelers and Paul that day.

Aug. 13,2019

Our experience at Lewis Jewelers was everything we could have dreamed of and more. Months before Chris's proposal, after recommendation from a friend, we went to the store to simply look for rings. Not only was Paul hospitable, friendly, and excited to have us... he taught us a lot too. About cuts, clarity, color, and everything else there is to know about a diamond. He asked us our price range and showed us endless options.. never losing the smile on his face. We both swapped our love stories and he shared stories of his love and family tales. We fell in love with Lewis Jewelers and Paul that day. Five months later we are now engaged and will forever recommend Lewis to our dating friends in need of the perfect ring. 💍

- Danie N.